(202) 556-1859



The 2011-2013 Iota Phi Lambda Sorority National Board consists of the National President, National President Elect, National Secretary, National Treasurer, and five Regional Directors.

Pictured, seated left to right

National Treasurer, Denise Brandon

National Secretary, Adrienne Burden

National President, Phyllis Shumate

National President Elect, Stephanie Dillworth

Pictured standing left to right

Central Region Director, Dorothy White

Eastern Regional Director, Catherine Winston

FarWestern Regional Director, Johnnie Loyd

Southern Regional Director, Patricia Griffin

Southwestern Regional Director, Charlotte D. Berry