"Business and Professional Women Building the Foundation for Generational Financial Empowerment"
(202) 656-1690

National Board

Seated (Left to Right) –  National Journalist Michelle Greene;  National Financial Secretary Lana J. Samuel; National President Elect Charlotte D. Berry; National President Dorothy White;  National Recording Secretary Tanesha Mosley; and National Treasurer Nicole Ford

Standing ( Left to Right) Central Regional Director Dr. Cheryl Scott; Eastern Regional Director Valerie Pullen; Far Western Regional Director Carolyn Bell; Southern Regional Director Phyllis Moore, and Southwestern Regional Director Rosetta Davis and National Executive Director Vonetta Martin.

The National Body of Iota is Divided into 5 Regions

Click the links below to learn more about each one

Central Region

Eastern Region

Far Western Region

Southern Region

Southwestern Region